Sample recordings

Sample recordings:

MCS 2nd Annual Spring Band Concert (Mount Carmel Cathedral) – May. 25, 2019 (Tentative)

  • Washington Post March (Arr. by Mike Story)

  • Salvation is Created

For reference:

  • Ceremonium (Comp. by R. W. Smith)

  • To A New Beginning (Comp. by James Swearingen)

  • Celtic Air and Dance (Arr. by Michael Sweeney)

  • Excalibur (Comp. by James Swearingen)

  • Nighthawk (Comp. by James Swearingen)

  • Happy (Arr. by Michael Sweeney)

  • Disney Blockbusters (Arr. by John Higgins)